Please leave your candid and honest review below

 

 

Review History

So glad to have worked with AllSearch

5.0 rating
March 1, 2020

Had a great experience working with Hannah from AllSearch. Great communication, interview preparation, and transparency. Helped me to get a great job that matched my both my skills and pursuits!
So glad to have worked with AllSearch

Megan

Andy Lutz not only got me dream job, but he went above and beyond to find me

5.0 rating
March 1, 2020

Andy Lutz not only got me dream job, but he went above and beyond to find me. He truly works for all parties evolved. Which is truly remarkable never allowing money be the motivator. Instead genuine in fitting the right people with the right employers, Very appreciative for his time and knowledge.

Ben

If you need a great career...Look no further

5.0 rating
February 27, 2020

If you need a great career…Look no further. These guys have been awesome, and have placed me with a great company that I have been at almost 5 years now. Thank you so much!

Bryce

I'm very thankful for the opportunity that he connected me with, which has allowed my career to flourish

5.0 rating
February 27, 2020

Jason connected me with my current company nearly 10 years ago. I’m very thankful for the opportunity that he connected me with, which has allowed my career to flourish.

John

I highly recommend using AllSearch and Mike in particular

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

Mike was a pleasure to work with a really good dude that truly cares about his clients. I highly recommend using AllSearch and Mike in particular if your looking for a new job somewhere!

Jay

So glad to have worked with AllSearch

5.0 rating
March 1, 2020

Had a great experience working with Hannah from AllSearch. Great communication, interview preparation, and transparency. Helped me to get a great job that matched my both my skills and pursuits!
So glad to have worked with AllSearch

Megan

Andy Lutz not only got me dream job, but he went above and beyond to find me

5.0 rating
March 1, 2020

Andy Lutz not only got me dream job, but he went above and beyond to find me. He truly works for all parties evolved. Which is truly remarkable never allowing money be the motivator. Instead genuine in fitting the right people with the right employers, Very appreciative for his time and knowledge.

Ben

If you need a great career...Look no further

5.0 rating
February 27, 2020

If you need a great career…Look no further. These guys have been awesome, and have placed me with a great company that I have been at almost 5 years now. Thank you so much!

Bryce

I'm very thankful for the opportunity that he connected me with, which has allowed my career to flourish

5.0 rating
February 27, 2020

Jason connected me with my current company nearly 10 years ago. I’m very thankful for the opportunity that he connected me with, which has allowed my career to flourish.

John

I highly recommend using AllSearch and Mike in particular

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

Mike was a pleasure to work with a really good dude that truly cares about his clients. I highly recommend using AllSearch and Mike in particular if your looking for a new job somewhere!

Jay

This is not your average staffing firm

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

This is not your average staffing company! I worked with Mike Bender. He is very professional and high energy. He makes you feel like you are his one and only client. He is very communicative and hard working. He made the gloom of the normally tedious job search seem pleasant. He found my ideal position. Even my new employer had high praise for Mike. I don’t plan on looking for another position again, but if I find myself looking, Mike will be my first call.

Robert

Took time to find out what I was looking for

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

AllSearch staffing is the best recruiting firm I have worked with. They took the time to find out what I was looking for and helped me throughout the entire process. I would highly reckon Mike and his team.

Carl

Great company and great people at AllSearch Staffing

5.0 rating
February 25, 2020

Mike Bender was extremely attentive and helpful. He was able to get me interviews that were directly in line with what I was searching for. I just landed a great job thanks to Mike. Great company and great people at AllSearch Staffing.

Nicholas

She was courteous and attentive

5.0 rating
February 25, 2020

I had an excellent experience with Alanna Cochran. By far the best recruiter I have worked with. She was courteous and attentive, explained the position very well, and gave great advice. I highly recommend her and AllSearch Staffing Group. She found me a great company to work for.

Howard

You have become our go to source for sourcing outside sales candidates within the company.

5.0 rating
February 20, 2020

Chad,
I just wanted to take a moment and thank you! I appreciate all the hard work you and the team continue to put into finding candidates for our open positions. From the beginning you took the time to thoroughly understand our objectives, vision and inevitably understanding clearly the type of individuals we seek to fill these open roles. The communication and follow up with each candidate has been extremely timely and professional. The past 4 candidates have been placed through AllSearch and all have proven to be very strong hires. You have become our go to source for sourcing outside sales candidates within the company. My HR team and I want to again say thank you for all you do!
Brian, Director of Sales
Industrial Company

Brian

You were able to provide qualified candidates and kept good communication

5.0 rating
February 20, 2020

You were able to provide qualified candidates and kept good communication with me so I didn’t have to wonder what was happening on your end. The whole recruiting process was handled smoothly from the candidates presented all the way through billing and payment. It was a pleasure working with you! I will definitely look to you and your recruiting team should I need search services in the future.

Theresa

John Toe

5.0 rating
February 19, 2020

Working With John Toe at All Search Professional Staffing. Like the name Professional. Its was a pleasure working with John. I can’t say enough about him.
Thanks John

Charlie Tsouprakakis

A true professional in every sense

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Mike Bender was great. He contacted me regarding a position. He knew before making a call it was a great fit for myself and future employer. He did his homework. Great with follow up and providing guidance. A true professional in every sense. Thank you Mike.

J Morales

Kelsie Bivona and Mike Bender are absolutely top class!

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Kelsie Bivona and Mike Bender are absolutely top class! These two assisted me in transitioning into a life long career. I would highly recommend using AllSearch Professional Staffing, these guys are amazing!

Taylor

I would recommend AllSearch to anyone.

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

I had a great experience with AllSearch. My recruiter Alicia was very sharp and very friendly. They had a ton of useful information and really prepared me for my interviews. I would recommend AllSearch to anyone.

Megan

I know I've found the right place to grow.

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Alicia worked with me from the phone screen, and setting up interviews, all the way up to my offer. She was knowledgeable of the role I was applying for, and painted detailed picture of what to expect. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience starting a new career. I know I’ve found the right place to grow.

Tyler

He Helped Me every step of the way

5.0 rating
January 27, 2020

I had Mike Bender as my AllSearch staff member and he was amazing. He helped me every step of the way. From the first interview until I was offered a position with the company.

Jhared

Class Act customer service all around!!!

5.0 rating
January 22, 2020

I had fantastic experience working with AllSearch Staffing. I mainly worked with Mike Bender and he was absolutely fantastic. AllSearch not only helped me find a job but they also followed up with me on my work anniversaries the last 2 years. Class Act customer service all around!!!

Anthony

He was transparent and communicative from day 1, which can be hard to find in recruiters

5.0 rating
January 22, 2020

I worked with Mike Bender, and he was transparent and communicative from day 1, which can be hard to find in recruiters. He was honest about my fit for the role, and I would absolutely use them again.

Jordan

Alanna Cochran is the most professional, thorough and considerate recruiter I have ever worked with

5.0 rating
January 20, 2020

Alanna Cochran is the most professional, thorough and considerate recruiter I have ever worked with. She provided first class service throughout, and made what is typically a stressful process go seamlessly. I highly recommend her to anyone who is in the market. Working with her was truly a pleasure.

Horace

Alicia was exceptional through out the whole process

5.0 rating
January 8, 2020

Thank you Alicia Smith! Alicia was exceptional through out the whole process and because of her I will be starting a new career in two weeks.

Taylor

Thank you again for all your help and finding me a dream job!

5.0 rating
January 8, 2020

John Toe and Alanna Cochran where great!! I am glad that I took Johns call an out of state number. I was just starting my job search. Alanna walked me thru the whole seamless process, she was amazing! Thank you again for all your help and finding me a dream job!

Shannon

AllSearch took the time to learn our business, our geography and quickly became an extension of our company

5.0 rating
December 20, 2019

We were faced with a significant challenge in the near and long term future to seed our company with new and competent talent. The combination of a very tight market, upcoming retirements and our companies aggressive expansion and acquisition plan required a thoughtful and intentional strategy for bringing in the type of people that will help us excel in the marketplace and keep us on forefront of our markets and geography now and in the future.
We developed a multi-faceted plan for talent acquisition and deployed this over a year ago. These points included a close partnership with a recruiting agency that had the skills and resources to perform to our needs and timeline. After discussions and negotiations with several agencies, we finally settled in with AllSearch and entered into an agreement.
AllSearch took the time to learn our business, our geography and quickly became an extension of our company and our own recruitment efforts. They had extensive network and broad database of contacts, a proven methodology and went to work immediately for us. In the months to come, we had a pool of talent that fulfilled our needs and we quickly began adding to our team. They were so effective, we developed a new “on-boarding” plan to streamline the process in our company to accommodate the increased influx of new talent into our company.
Our experience with AllSearch has been very positive and they have been an extremely effective partner for us and our business. They communicate well and are able to adjust themselves quickly and effectively to changes in the market and internal changes within our company. After over a dozen effective placements, I would highly recommend AllSearch to anyone who is seriously committed to making a difference in how they approach finding talented people for their business.(except for my competitors of course).
They are a professional organization and we are proud to be associated with AllSearch.

Kevin

If she reaches out to you for a job just know she won't steer you wrong

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Alicia Smith is the best!! She not only informed me about a great job opening, she stayed up to date with me as well as the people I were interviewing with. She always sent me the necessary details as well as some great tips for the interviews! The whole process went seamlessly due to her professional etiquette as well as down to earth personality. If she reaches out to you for a job just know she won’t steer you wrong, and if everybody in her company is like her then you know you’re in good hands! I’d give 10 stars if that was an option!

Jeremy S

I'm truly thankful for her diligence in helping me find employment

5.0 rating
December 11, 2019

Alanna Cochran did an exceptional job in helping me to find employment. She took the time to do a thorough review of my resume and find an employer who was an excellent match for my experience and interest. I had been searching for employment for about a month when she contacted me and made me aware of a position that I was not aware of at the time. Her communication with me over the next couple of weeks was always professional, courteous and uplifting. She was always prompt in returning phone calls and emails and I’m truly thankful for her diligence in helping me to find employment. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking employment and I’m really excited about starting my new sales position next week!

Brad S

I'm so happy she reached out to me

5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

Hannah is very professional and easy to work with. I’m so happy she contacted me.

Art W

Brittany Bupp and her staff were amazing

5.0 rating
December 1, 2019

Brittany Bupp and her staff were amazing! Brittany ensured I was well prepared for the interview process and kept in constant contact before and after each step. I highly recommend using AllSearch Staffing Group to work their magic for you!

Tim S

Matt has been instrumental in employee placement within our insurance agency

5.0 rating
November 20, 2019

Matt has been instrumental in employee placement within our insurance agency throughout the last year and a half. I was personally contacted by Matt back in 2017 during my job search, and he set me up for an interview with the company I ended up joining. Matt helped me through each stage of the onboarding process to make sure everything went smoothly. Since then, our company has hired three other employees through Matt, and they have all been excellent candidates. Matt has proven his ability to provide qualified candidates while also considering our individual insurance agency needs. I highly recommend Matt and AllSearch to my network whenever I have the chance.

Carissa

My Insurance Agency has benefited from Matt's services multiple times over the years

5.0 rating
November 15, 2019

I am writing this letter to highly recommend Matt Skovran and AllSearch Professional Staffing. I have know Matt professionally & personally within our community for many years. My agency has benefited from Matt’s services multiple times over the years. Matt has always been expedient, professional, & friendly while gaining a thorough understanding of our agency’s resource needs. As an agency owner for 20 years, and based on my personal experience & results, I confidently recommend Matt and his insurance recruiting team!

Gregg

rarely do I come across someone who genuinely cares about people and his clients like Brandon does

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

Brandon Smith was awesome, rarely do I come across someone who genuinely cares about people and his clients like Brandon does. He worked real hard to get me into a great company .Thank you Brandon!!

B Wambo

it was a fantastic experience

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

Alanna and John were an absolute pleasure to work with. It was a fantastic experience, they are very professional and responsive.

Brad Melton

If I could give them 100 stars, it still would not be enough.

5.0 rating
November 10, 2019

I have known Mike and the All Search Staffing team for almost two years. I was first contacted by Mike at AllSearch on LinkedIn and it could not have been at a better time. I was recently let go from a company I was with for over five years, my wife just gave birth to our first child and I felt as if I were drowning in stress. Mike was extremely helpful during a time where I was most vulnerable, extremely desperate. It was not just him getting me an interview with a solid company, but the extra mile Mike went with me. He took the time to talk to me, he cared. I do not have much experience with recruiters, but Mike and the AllSearch team are some of the most professional, resourceful and honest people I have ever worked with. In short, I did not receive that first position that Mike put me in contact with. In fact, I did not get the position with the second opportunity either. Both opportunities I made it to the final stage of the interview process, but was not chosen. Mike was there every step of the way, he picked me back up, gave me the confidence that I truly needed at that extremely difficult time in my life. I ended up taking a job that was not related to the AllSearch team and I worked with that company for a year, but I knew it was not for me. I reached out to Mike this past spring on LinkedIn asking him if we could start looking again, that I was not happy with my current position. As they say “third time is a charm”, Mike came through again with another great opportunity. The interview process was almost three months long and Mike was there every step of the way. When you work with AllSearch you are guaranteed to receive great communication and great support. I was offered the position and I could not be happier. Now I have a promising career ahead of me with excellent benefits and it would not have been possible if it were not for Mike Bender and the AllSearch team. If I could give them 100 stars, it still would not be enough.

Craig Palumbo

he was always there to guide me through the necessary steps professionally

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

I have nothing but great experiences with Allsearch. I worked closely with Brandon while on a career search, and he was always there to guide me through the necessary steps professionally. I would definitely reccomend them to anyone! Thanks Brandon!

Ramsey Zeidan

Professional and effective.

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

used these guys twice. First opportunity was a stretch for me, because the position I interviewed with was outside my area of expertise. I made it to the final interview, but didn’t get the job. That said, Allsearch kept me in their records and another (better) opportunity opened up. I’ll be starting a new job next month thanks to Allsearch. Professional and effective.

Gabe Carter

I couldn’t be more thankful and happy!

5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

Great experience with Mike! He was so helpful and everything was super organized and super simple! I was always skeptical of staffing companies before this experience. I couldn’t be more thankful and happy!

chelsea deguzman

She will likely be the last call that you have to make.

5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

I was recently placed into a position by Alanna with allsearch Professional Staffing. The entire process, quite simply, was excellent. Not only did she seek me out with the opportunity, she professionally managed the entire process exceedingly well. She provided complete interview prep, relationship management, and post-offer follow through. I have worked with several recruiters in the past and I have often felt that I was only a stepping stone to the next commission check. My interaction with Alanna was different. She expressed genuine interest in my goals, completely informed me about the target companies needs and expectations, and stayed in touch well after the employment agreement had been signed. If you’re at a crossroads in your career or looking to make a transition, I would recommend that you give Alanna with Allsearch Professional Staffing a call. She will likely be the last call that you have to make.

Ryan Zollner

Can’t thank him enough

5.0 rating
October 27, 2019

Mike Bender was fantastic at landing me a new career with a great company. Can’t thank him enough.

Rachel Mccomas

Alanna was refreshing and genuine

5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

I would definitely recommend the services from AllSearch! My experience with Alanna was refreshing and genuine. Most of my experiences with recruiters are not fun to say the least. She was not pushy at all. She worked with my comfort level and gave me the confidence boost I needed to land a job I thought was too good to be true. She was personal and very relatable. The professionalism and the overal experience I had with her was excellent. Thank you Alanna and thank you Allsearch!

Jacob Fields

His service doesn’t stop once you find a job.

5.0 rating
October 20, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with John Toe at All search staffing. His service was incredible. He helped me find my current position in an entry level development role. He was able to find good interview times that would fit into my 40 hour work schedule. I had 3 interviews and he was awesome at confirming all the times and who I was interviewing with. He would also throw in some tips for the interview. After each interview, we would talk on the phone about how things went. After I got the offer, we talked about it and he clarified everything I needed to know about it and the company. His service didn’t stop there though. After being in my current position for 2 months, John reached out to see how everything is going. His service doesn’t stop once you find a job. My experience with AllSearch staffing was very easy going. John made finding a good job a lot less stressful than it would have been on my own.
Thanks John!!

Matt Leonard

Alanna went above and beyond

5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

I had the awesome opportunity to work with Alanna Cochran! She was extremely helpful throughout the interview process. Alanna went above and beyond to make sure that I was prepared for each interview and also gave me some great “inside baseball” information on each of the companies. Alanna is very knowledgeable about the interview process and knows how to get you ready to succeed in the interview process. I would highly recommend working with Alanna!

Eric Joseph

Her attention to detail, friendliness, and work ethic are unmatched!

5.0 rating
October 14, 2019

I’ve recently had the pleasure to work with Alanna Cochran! She is extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. Her attention to detail, friendliness, and work ethic are unmatched! She guided me through every step in great detail and made the process very enjoyable. I highly recommend Alanna and her team!

Kirk Rizzolla

Extremely helpful, responsive and professional

5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

I had the opportunity to work with Mike Bender who was extremely helpful, responsive and professional. He reached out to me with a great opportunity and was very persistent communicating with the potential employer and myself. I would highly recommend Mike with AllSearch Professional Staffing!

Jeremy Scheidt

Easily the greatest recruiting firm

5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

I’ve worked with to date. Brittany was on top of every single step through the process. Couldn’t have had a better experience finding a phenomenal company to work for. Thank you for reaching out and finding me AllSearch!

Chad Snellenberger

10/10 would recommend!!

5.0 rating
October 2, 2019

10/10 would recommend!!
Alanna Cochran made this process smooth & professional.

Robert Bonsby

We get to change lives every day

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Great company to work for. We get to change lives every day. Plus our team gets involved with the community by volunteering our time and participating in food drives.

Brandon Smith

John was amazing!

5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

I worked with John trying to fill out a position in SoCal. John was amazing! John was with me every step of the way to help provide tips to ace the interviews

casimer k

Brandon has been FANTASTIC

5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

This has been one of the best job search experiences I have had! Brandon has been FANTASTIC and so helpful. His dedication is amazing and you can tell he has done this before. He helped me negotiate with this mew company and got me a fantastic deal!

Jacob Lamb

This was a fantastic recruiting experience!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

This was a fantastic recruiting experience! I was contacted my Kelsey about 2 months ago and she suggested that I may be a good fit for a different position available though AllSearch. From that day forward Kelsey was extremely thorough and informative throughout each phase of the interview process. She answered all of my questions and was incredibly responsive. The particular company that I interviewed with had a very extensive process that took about a month and a half to complete. In the end I got the job and I couldn’t be happier with how things turned out!

C. Betts

Her expertise and guidance were much appreciated.

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

I worked with Alanna at Allsearch, who helped prep and guide me through the interview process and ultimately land an amazing position with a great company! Her knowledge of the interview process was thourough and her expertise and guidance were much appreciated. I have never worked with a recruiter before for a hiring process, and it was very helpful to have someone with insight on the in-depth process. Alanna was professional and was always quick to respond when needed. Thanks again for a great experience!

Kayla Smith

Hannah and AllSearch took the time and effort working diligently with my best interests in mind

5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

Had an excellent experience with AllSearch and recruiter Hannah Kuhn from day one with my initial conversation with her to the day I started at my new position. She took the time to make sure my experience aligned with what the company was looking for, and I immediately was given the impression she had my best interests in mind. Whether I reached out via email or phone her responses were always extremely prompt, and she kept me updated constantly on my application status throughout the entire process. I’ve worked with other recruiters before who left me feeling as if I was one of dozens of potential applicants they were working with, however Hannah and AllSearch took the time and effort working diligently with my best interests in mind, until I received the offer I deserved, and I couldn’t recommend them more.

Duke Stysly

John was professional and efficient

5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

I was recruited by John Toe from AllSearch and I can’t express enough how incredible the experience was. John was professional and efficient from day one and got me connected to my first career job. I can’t thank him enough and say how much he helped me get to where I wanted to be. AllSearch, you have an awesome gentleman on your team! John, thank you for everything!

Tyler Waechter

Even after 2 year, Mike still keeps in contact to check in

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

Mike Bender & the AllSearch team found me the perfect placement. Even after 2 year, Mike still keeps in contact to check in. Many thanks and appreciation to all the work done.

Steve Mutz

Hannah is a top notch recruiter

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

Allsearch is a first class company: the people are professional and accountable, the recommendations are quality, and I had a fantastic time working with them!
Hannah is a top notch recruiter, she helped me with lots of preparation on my end, and she was available at all hours to make sure all my questions were answered.
Definitely recommend!

Richard Zhao

Mr. Bender couldn't of been more helpful in every aspect

5.0 rating
July 14, 2019

Mr. Bender couldn’t of been more helpful in every aspect. He reached out with the perfect job for me, Helped things move along very fast and even gave me pointers for each interview I had and checked up immediately to see how things went. I couldn’t be more greatful

Tanner Triplett

Couldn’t be happier!

5.0 rating
July 2, 2019

I worked with Alanna Cochran and had a great experience. Alanna was always available with quick responses and made sure the process went smoothly. We both had tricky schedules during the offer negotiation and acceptance stage, but everything was made easy. Couldn’t be happier!

Bernard Walsh

Alicia was a pleasure to work with

5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

I had a great experience with Alicia from AllSearch. She assisted in every way possible throughout the entire interview process, from her initial contact to job offer in hand. I really appreciated the detailed tips for each interviewer I was going to be meeting with. Alicia was a pleasure to work with, and I would highly recommend both her and AllSearch to those looking for a new career opportunity.

Grant Bullerdick

I put my faith in Mike's hands, and he really delivered

5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

I want to thank AllSearch Professional Staffing, and in particular Recruiter Mike Bender for his relentless efforts in finding me a position with a great company. Mike had been contacting me for over 4 months before I decided to give him a shot. I would refer anyone looking to acquire a new opportunity in a different field to get in touch with Mike and his team at AllSearch Professional Staffing. I put my faith in Mike’s hands, and he really delivered. Thanks again for everything!

Ryan Freeman

Mike Bender helped me out every step of the way

5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

Mike Bender helped me out every step of the way finding me a new company to work for. He was always quick with communicating with me and answered all of my questions I had about the company. I would definitely recommend Allsearch to anyone looking for a career! Thanks for all of your help Mike!

Colin O'Brien

AllSearch Staffing helped me land a great job

5.0 rating
May 12, 2019

AllSearch Staffing helped me land a great job after many months of looking for the next step in my career. Alanna Cochran was great to work with, and was a great indicator for what AllSearch represents – she took the time to provide personalized recommendations for all my interviews throughout the process and offered valuable advice. Would have no issues recommended AllSearch staffing to anybody!

Aniruddha Badbade

In my twelve years of sales, I have never worked with a better recruiter.

5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

I am so thrilled with my experience at AllSearch. I was on the hunt for a new role in my industry, yet I was being very choosy. Alanna contacted me about an open position that seemed like a great fit from the start. Throughout the interview process, it became more and more evident that this was the right role for me and that I would be much more fulfilled. Throughout the process, she debriefed with me before and after all meetings, coached me through all processes, truly cared about any concerns I had, and worked hard to get answers from the company to questions I had. She always did what she said she would do, and now I am going to a company with a family-like culture, great benefits, less travel, and tons of opportunity. In my twelve years of sales, I have never worked with a better recruiter. I cannot say enough about her! Thank you!

Lori Lavely

Mike Bender is amazing as well as the company, AllSearch

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

He is so helpful and attentive. Mike is also super friendly, and genuinely cares! I highly recommend using this company for all staffing needs.

Alyssa Coppola

I am very thankful for Brittany

5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

I had a great experience with recruiter Brittany Bupp on the AllSearch team. She is very professional and is easy to reach. On multiple occasions she would take time to give me an outline of discussing points before going into an interview. She was very helpful on explaining any aspect of the job I did not understand. I am very thankful for Brittany initially reaching out it me and helping me obtain my first career job

Chelsea Turowski

You will not be let down

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Alanna Cochran. She was really committed to making sure everything was in order and all communications were clear and concise. I’m a very happy customer with her services. If you have the opportunity to work with her, you will not be let down

Eduardo Gutierrez

10/10 recommend

5.0 rating
March 17, 2019

Found an incredible job in an industry I didnt even know existed. Ask for Mike Bender. Not only will he connect you with interviews, but he will encourage you and make sure you feel great throughout the whole process. 10/10 recommend for anyone in the job searching process.

Parker Stafford

His dedication and understanding is unparalleled

5.0 rating
March 3, 2019

Big thanks to John Toe!!! Very knowledgeable, caring and kind. Worked with me every step of the way and will be the biggest advocate to help you get the job that’s right for you. His dedication and understanding is unparalleled and would recommend him to anyone.
Thanks again John!

David Loftus

Chad was great working with!

5.0 rating
February 25, 2019

Chad was great working with! Huge help highly recommend using this company!

Joe Basile

Employers should definitely invest in services AllSearch has to offer

5.0 rating
February 19, 2019

I usually don’t give 5 star reviews, however my experience with Kelsie was phenomenal. I never have had a company, much less an individual so invested in helping me find a career. The interview process was very rigorous, but I felt well prepared and confident throughout the whole process. Employers should definitely invest in services AllSearch has to offer, quite frankly you would be crazy not to… At the very least inquire. Thank you again Kelsie for all your help and support.

Nigel Goddard

Kelsie was fantastic to work with

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Kelsie Bivona during my application, interview, hiring and on-boarding processes during my recent job change. Kelsie was fantastic to work with and always did a great job keeping me informed. Her communication was superb, which hasn’t always been the case in my dealings with staffing companies. I was lucky to have worked with Kelsie and AllSearch Staffing and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Chris Clark

He was prompt and professional

5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

John originally reached out to me on LinkedIn, and he was prompt and professional. Alana helped me step into my new role. She got it right on the first interview. Alana helped me prepare for the interview and was able to put me into a tier 1 sales position within a couple weeks. I highly recommend this team

Jeffrey Watkins

He was consistent, dedicated and valued all of my time

5.0 rating
January 31, 2019

I was fortunate enough to have worked with Mike Bender; by far the best individual that could have reached out to me from AllSearch. He was consistent, dedicated and valued all of my time I spent talking with him. He found me a position in which I could not be more happy with. Not only the benefits, but the type of work I will be doing, I know I will be happy with. Thank you Mike, and AllSearch, for everything!!

Marcus Winn

I would never use another staffing group

5.0 rating
January 15, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Hannah Kuhn from AllSearch. She was absolutely incredible from the beginning and has not stopped communicating with me even after a month in my new position. I wasn’t actively looking for a new position yet she was able to ask questions and identify that I would be a good fit for my new position. She knew what was good for me before I did! I am so grateful, too. This has been the best career move and I couldn’t thank her more. Definitely a very caring and professional person to work with. I would never use another staffing group. She is truly the best and I’m very grateful for my experience with Hannah and AllSearch.

Angela LaBarr

These guys strive to find you the best position possible

5.0 rating
January 8, 2019

These guys strive to find you the best position possible. Brandon and Kyle were a huge help through my Interview process. I can’t thank these guys enough for what they did. This is a Great company with hardworking employees

Will M

 

Sales, Management, Engineering and Insurance Recruitment

AllSearch is one of the leading providers of industrial sales recruiting, manufacturing sales recruiting, mechanical service/hvac sales recruiting, and building product recruitment in the United States today.  In compliment to our largest practice, we also run long-standing thriving niche recruitment divisions specializing in the areas of both Insurance, and Engineering nationwide.  Each practice is run by an industry veteran who spent a decade plus working hands on within the industry their recruiting practice represents.  Talk about inside knowledge!  Whether you’re a client looking for premier talent, or a candidate looking for a rewarding career opportunity, we can help you reach your goals. #StepYourJobUp #StepYourTeamUp

 

Work with AllSearch – a recognized sales recruiting, management recruiting, engineering recruiting, and insurance recruiting leader.